Flower Club

Oakham Methodist Church


Oakham, LE15 6QS

If you'd like more information please, send us an email

Find Our Club

Officers of Rutland Flower Club

​​President - Sue Sewell

Chairman - Caroline Billson

Vice Chairman -

Treasurer - Dorothy Birch

Committee Members

Mary Milner

Shirley Hibbitt

Lynn Riley

Wendy Wass

Cindy Moss

​Jane Illsley

Mary Smith

Pauline Morton

How to find us

Ours Floral Links


There is a large car park situated on Church Street, free parking after 6pm.

The Methodist church is situated about 500 yards down Northgate on the left hand side of the road.